Contact

Board of Directors

President John Waclawski president@maggielakes.com Vice President Website Development Committee Chair Don Lintner vice.president@maggielakes.com Maggie Lakes Secretary/Treasurer Don Keeley secretary.treasurer@maggielakes.com Director Big Maggie Lake Marilyn Scholz big.maggie@maggielakes.com Director West Maggie Lake Rose Loehrke west.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Little Maggie Lake Frank Siewiorek little.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Outlots George Gifford outlots@maggielakes.com

Building Committee Members

Fred Stieg, Chair building@maggielakes.com Steve McQuillin Tom Staley Tim Breunel

Roads Committee Members

Stu Creel, Chair roads@maggielakes.com Frank Siewiorek Tom Staley

Environment Committee Members

Bruce VanEnkevort, Chair environment@maggielakes.com Sheila Burke Becky Jorgensen Joan Lentino Don Lintner Rose Loehrke Tim Loehrke Dave Ostrowski Richard Wu Wendy Wu
Lake near Alpha, Lakeside Property, Crystal Falls Lake to Live on, Available property on a lake, no wak lake to live on, private lake to live on, live on lake with no public access
© 2022 Maggie Lakes Owners Association
Maggie Lakes
Time on the lake restores the soul!
Maggie Lakes Owners - Time on the lake restores the soul!
Maggie Lakes Owners Association assists owners and prospective owners, and also improves and maintains forest, lakes, and streams within its boundaries.
Lake near Alpha, Lakeside Property, Crystal Falls Lake to Live on, Available property on a lake, no wak lake to live on, private lake to live on, live on lake with no public access

Contact

Board of Directors

President John Waclawski president@maggielakes.com Vice President Website Development Committee Chair Don Lintner vice.president@maggielakes.com Maggie Lakes Secretary/Treasurer Don Keeley secretary.treasurer@maggielakes.com Director Big Maggie Lake Marilyn Scholz big.maggie@maggielakes.com Director West Maggie Lake Rose Loehrke west.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Little Maggie Lake Frank Siewiorek little.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Outlots George Gifford outlots@maggielakes.com

Building Committee Members

Fred Stieg, Chair building@maggielakes.com Steve McQuillin Tom Staley Tim Breunel

Roads Committee Members

Stu Creel, Chair roads@maggielakes.com Frank Siewiorek Tom Staley

Environment Committee Members

Bruce VanEnkevort, Chair environment@maggielakes.com Sheila Burke Becky Jorgensen Joan Lentino Don Lintner Rose Loehrke Tim Loehrke Dave Ostrowski Richard Wu Wendy Wu
Maggie Lakes Owners Association assists owners and prospective owners, and also improves and maintains forest, lakes, and streams within its boundaries.
© 2022 Maggie Lakes Owners Association
Maggie Lakes
Time on the lake restores the soul!
Maggie Lakes Owners - Time on the lake restores the soul!
Lake near Alpha, Lakeside Property, Crystal Falls Lake to Live on, Available property on a lake, no wak lake to live on, private lake to live on, live on lake with no public access