Contact

Board of Directors

President John Waclawski president@maggielakes.com Vice President Website Development Committee Chair Don Lintner vice.president@maggielakes.com Maggie Lakes Secretary/Treasurer Don Keeley secretary.treasurer@maggielakes.com Director Big Maggie Lake Dale Gunville big.maggie@maggielakes.com Director West Maggie Lake Julie Harp west.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Little Maggie Lake little.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Outlots George Gifford outlots@maggielakes.com

Building Committee Members

Fred Stieg, Chair building@maggielakes.com Tom Staley Tim Breunel

Roads Committee Members

Stu Creel, Chair roads@maggielakes.com Frank Siewiorek Tom Staley

Environment Committee Members

Bruce VanEnkevort, Chair environment@maggielakes.com Matthew Courchane Dale Gunville Julie Harp Becky Jorgensen Don Lintner David Ostrowski Kurtis Rollin
Lake near Alpha, Lakeside Property, Crystal Falls Lake to Live on, Available property on a lake, no wak lake to live on, private lake to live on, live on lake with no public access
© 2020 Maggie Lakes Owners Association
Maggie Lakes
Time on the lake restores the soul!
Maggie Lakes Owners - Time on the lake restores the soul!
Maggie Lakes Owners Association assists owners and prospective owners, and also improves and maintains forest, lakes, and streams within its boundaries.
Lake near Alpha, Lakeside Property, Crystal Falls Lake to Live on, Available property on a lake, no wak lake to live on, private lake to live on, live on lake with no public access

Contact

Board of Directors

President John Waclawski president@maggielakes.com Vice President Website Development Committee Chair Don Lintner vice.president@maggielakes.com Maggie Lakes Secretary/Treasurer Don Keeley secretary.treasurer@maggielakes.com Director Big Maggie Lake Dale Gunville big.maggie@maggielakes.com Director West Maggie Lake Julie Harp west.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Little Maggie Lake little.maggie@maggielakes.com Director Outlots George Gifford outlots@maggielakes.com

Building Committee Members

Fred Stieg, Chair building@maggielakes.com Tom Staley Tim Breunel

Roads Committee Members

Stu Creel, Chair roads@maggielakes.com Frank Siewiorek Tom Staley

Environment Committee Members

Bruce VanEnkevort, Chair environment@maggielakes.com Matthew Courchane Dale Gunville Julie Harp Becky Jorgensen Don Lintner David Ostrowski Kurtis Rollin
Maggie Lakes Owners Association assists owners and prospective owners, and also improves and maintains forest, lakes, and streams within its boundaries.
© 2020 Maggie Lakes Owners Association
Maggie Lakes
Time on the lake restores the soul!
Maggie Lakes Owners - Time on the lake restores the soul!
Lake near Alpha, Lakeside Property, Crystal Falls Lake to Live on, Available property on a lake, no wak lake to live on, private lake to live on, live on lake with no public access